• Welcome Guest
  • white bg

» ILAC – DCMAS Network Partnership


The Network on Metrology, Accreditation and Standardization for Developing Countries (DCMAS Network) is comprised of ten international technical organisations that have joined forces to face sustainable development challenges and fight poverty, including the International Bureau of Weights and Measures (BIPM), the International Accreditation Forum (IAF), the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC), the International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (ILAC), the International Organization for Standardization (ISO), the International Trade Centre (ITC), the International Telecommunications Union (ITU), the International Organisation of Legal Metrology (OIML), the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE) and the United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO).



DCMAS Network Contact Details
Tel: 33 1 4507 6272
Fax: 33 1 4534 2021